day 1 - Reisverslag uit York, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Sjoerd Groot - WaarBenJij.nu day 1 - Reisverslag uit York, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Sjoerd Groot - WaarBenJij.nu

day 1

Door: Sjoerd

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sjoerd

18 April 2015 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, York

Today I arrived at airport LeedsBradford after a -15 minute flight (time zones).
There I got picked up by Sandi, who I'm staying with, and we drove to York.
On the way we did some food shopping, and during the drive, which was confusing because nobody seems to understand simple traffic rules there, and because I felt like I was in the driver seat, during that drive I got to see some of the North-English countrryside.
Then I ended up doing a bit of beekeeping, and I saw the inside of a beehive for the first time in my life.
After dinner we played bilingal scrabble and later went to bed.
At night I was woke up by a cat who came to say hello.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, York

York

WISWEX

Recente Reisverslagen:

22 April 2015

i quit

19 April 2015

day 2

18 April 2015

day 1
Sjoerd

Actief sinds 16 April 2015
Verslag gelezen: 75
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1005

Voorgaande reizen:

18 April 2015 - 25 April 2015

York

Landen bezocht: